Thank for you interest

Please contact us through this form:

LOCATION

Carretera León – San Francísco

del Rincón km. 12-A
Predio Puerta del Cerro – Purisima del Rincón

Office: +52 (477) 710 9900

Schedule: 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Bussines Contact

Mexico, Central & South America

Martin Gonzalez Martin

Office: +52 (477) 710 9904

Mobile: +52 477 2345557

martin_gonzalez@wyny.com.mx

North & Northeast Europe

Judith Garcia

Mobile Mex: +52 (477) 7300312

Mobile UK: +44 7956188651

Office UK: +44 1536725782

judithg@wyny.com.mx

Asia/California State

Alejandro Hernandez

Celular: +52 477 85 44 554

alex.asia@wyny.com.mx

WeChat: ahe_1974

Customer Service

Ana Garcia

ana_garcia@wyny.com.mx

Mobile: +52 477 727 1773

Itzel Saldaña

itzel.saldana@wyny.com.mx

Mobile: +52 444 846 7288

Spain

Grupo ZASAN-Juan Zafra

Office: +34 967 345875

Fax: +34 967 345870

info@grupozasan.com

United States of America / Canada / Australia

Ulises Flores

Mobile: +52 4771311628

Office:  +52 477 7109906

ulises_flores@wyny.com.mx

Omar Ramirez

omar.ramirez@wyny.com.mx

Mobile: +52 477 676 9514

职位    : 中国区销售代表助理

联系人:李亮( phiona )

手机:86 18680403131   

邮箱:phiona1025@hotmail.com

Italy, Central-North and Northwest Europe

Enrico Demegni

Mobile: +39 33 56 41 32 44

Office: +39 074 342 0050

enrico.demegni@wyny.com.mx

 

Shopping Network

Manager Foreign Trade and Purchases

Alfredo Martinez

Office: +52 477 7109942

alfredo.martinez@wyny.com.mx

Buy Leather

Jesus Estrada

Office: +52 (477) 710 9982

Mobile: +52 477 5646194

jesus_estrada@wyny.com.mx

Carr. León- San Francisco del Rincón KM12a, Loc. Predio Puerta del Cerro.  CP 36418. Purisima del Rincón Gto. México. Tel. 01 477- 7109900

  • Instagram
  • Wyny Leahter Youtube